HOPE BROOK CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEES - 2014/2015

Resources Committee (Covering Finance, Premises and Staffing)

Mr. Jason Ross-Collins (Chair)

Mr. Justin Cook

Mr. Gordon Ashford

Mr. Ian Corbitt

<u>Curriculum and Standards (covering staffing standards, curriculum change, policy and worship)</u>

Mrs. Jayne Whittington (Chair)

Mrs. Kara Jefferies Davis

Mrs. Monica Richardson

Mr. Alan Beard

Reverend Chris Sterry

Pay Panel to be comprised of Governors from the Resources Committee when needed.

<u>Link Governors to Subject Co-Ordinators</u>

Mrs H Rowe- Mrs J Whittington

Mrs M Blackman -Mr. J. Ross-Collins

Mrs H Selwood - Mr J Cook (Science)

Mrs I Hollis - Mrs K Davis (Maths)

Mrs N Moth - Mr A Beard