What is our role?

Our Governing Body
Hope Brook C of E Primary School is a voluntary controlled school.
Our governing body comprises:
                             3 Parent Governors

                             1 LA Governor

                             1 Staff Governor

                             1 Headteacher

                             1 Foundation Governors


Total number of Governors: 8

We currently have 1 vacancy
Our Governing Body comprises 2 committees
Resources Committee (covering finance, staffing and premises)
Justin Cook (Chair)
Lara Bloom
Alan Beard
Aimee Wallis-Ellis
Curriculum and Standards Committee (covering curriculum change, policy and worship)
Alan Beard (Chair)
Amy Mason
Claire Jeavons